Posts Tagged ‘ZBS.org’

The ZBS Radio Hour: 11am/7pm Pacific (7pm/3am UK)

Join us at 11am and 7pm Pacif­ic time (7pm and 3am UK time) today for the lat­est instal­ments of our two seri­als from the ZBS Foun­da­tion in the ZBS Radio Hour!At the top of the hour, it’s Dreams of Rio — Jack Flan­ders con­tin­ues his jour­ney in the heart of Brazil to recov­er a mys­te­ri­ous crys­tal skull; then […]

The ZBS Radio Hour: Two New Adventures!

Today on the ZBS Radio Hour you can catch not one, but two new seri­als from ZBS – back to back, start­ing at 11am and 7pm SLT (18:00 and 02:00 GMT). Tune in at the top of the hour for The Fourth Tow­er of Inver­ness – the orig­i­nal, amaz­ing Jack Flan­ders adven­ture that start­ed the […]

Powered by WordPress