Posts Tagged ‘Moon Over Morocco’

The ZBS Radio Hour: Moon Over Morocco — The Final Episode!

Join us today for the ZBS Radio Hour, at 11am repeat­ed at 7pm SLT (18:00 and 02:00 GMT),* as we present the tenth and final episode of Moon Over Moroc­co — our clas­sic adven­ture ser­i­al. Fea­tur­ing Robert Less­er as Kas­bah Kel­ly, Dave Adams as the pianist Mojo Sam and Tau­re­an Blacque as the sto­ry­teller Mustafa. […]

The ZBS Radio Hour: Moon Over Morocco Part 9

This week on the ZBS Radio Hour, at 11am repeat­ed at 7pm SLT (19:00 and 03:00 GMT),* we present the ninth and penul­ti­mate episode of Moon Over Moroc­co — a clas­sic adven­ture ser­i­al in ten hour-long episodes — part Casablan­ca, part Ara­bi­an Nights. Fea­tur­ing Robert Less­er as Kas­bah Kel­ly, Dave Adams as the pianist Mojo […]

The ZBS Radio Hour: Moon Over Morocco Part 8

This week on the ZBS Radio Hour, at 11am repeat­ed at 7pm SLT (19:00 and 03:00 GMT),* we present the eighth episode of Moon Over Moroc­co — a clas­sic adven­ture ser­i­al in ten hour-long episodes — part Casablan­ca, part Ara­bi­an Nights. The envi­ron­ments in Moon Over Moroc­co were record­ed by author “Meat­ball” Ful­ton while trav­el­ling […]

Powered by WordPress