From the Library: Bach, Beethoven, and Brahms

in Uncategorized

by Otenth Paderborn on Wednesday, 13 January, 2010

Symphonies, Sonatas, Concerti, Cello Suites: Today’s program samples the works of these great composers.

Radio Riel produces this program in conjunction with the Alexandrian Free Library Consortium of Second Life. You can listen to the program now at Today’s music originates from the music library of Otenth Paderborn.

For more information on the Alexandrian Free Library, current exhibits and the work of Consortium members in general, please visit the Alexandrian Free Library website, or one of their branches in-world.

(image: the young and dashing Beethoven in 1803, by Christian Hornemann)


{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: