Due to a technical hiccup last night, the 7pm Pacific/03:00 UK broadcast of the ZBS Radio Hour did not go out as planned, though the 11am PST /19:00 BST broadcast did. As a result we will be re-broadcasting these episodes
" />

ZBS Radio Hour

in ZBS Radio Hour

by Elrik Merlin on Sunday, 18 May, 2014

Due to a technical hiccup last night, the 7pm Pacific/03:00 UK broadcast of the ZBS Radio Hour did not go out as planned, though the 11am PST /19:00 BST broadcast did.

As a result we will be re-broadcasting these episodes the week after next – on 7 June – and there will be no ZBS Radio Hour next week, May 31.

We apologise for any inconvenience.

 

 

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: