Whoops! A file went missing earlier and as a result we did not broadcast Episode 14 of Traveling Jack. Dinotopia Part 2 went out instead, and as a result you may have missed that too. Well, we found the file
" />

ZBS Radio Hour — Missing Episode at 1pm SLT/21:00 GMT!

in Daily Programme

by rieladmin on Saturday, 3 December, 2011

Whoops! A file went missing earlier and as a result we did not broadcast Episode 14 of Traveling Jack. Dinotopia Part 2 went out instead, and as a result you may have missed that too.

Well, we found the file lying in the bottom of a folder, and as a result, we’re re-broadcasting the ZBS Radio Hour at 1pm SLT (21:00 GMT) in fullTraveling Jack at the top of the hour, Dinotopia at the bottom.

Then it will go out again at its usual time of 7pm Pacific / 03:00 GMT.

Our apologies for any inconvenience.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: