Wednesday, 5 March 2008,12 noon – 1:30pm SLT /20:00 – 21:30 GMT As part of the opening celebrations (which start at 5am SLT / 13:00 GMT) for this marvellous new centre for international library and information science organisations, please join
" />

Talis Cybrary Island – Grande Opening

in Daily Programme

by Elrik Merlin on Tuesday, 4 March, 2008

Wednesday, 5 March 2008,
12 noon – 1:30pm SLT /
20:00 – 21:30 GMT

As part of the opening celebrations (which start at 5am SLT / 13:00 GMT) for this marvellous new centre for international library and information science organisations, please join us in the open air Colosseum at the heart of this beautiful Venetian-themed sim for an hour and a half of dancing to Celtic music with Radio Riel’s Laird of the Dance, Elrik Merlin.

For more information on Talis Cybrary Island, please contact Teofila Matova.

If you can’t join us in person at http://slurl.com/secondlife/Talis%20Cybrary%20Island/128/128/0
then please tune in to our Main stream: http://music.radioriel.org

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: