Immediately after Gabrielle Riel’s show at the A.R.t Galerie, (see below), Radio Riel’s “Laird of the Dance”, Elrik Merlin, Laird Brideswell, presents a two-hour extravanganza of current dance and electronica especially for Early Birds and those of a European persuasion,
" />

Rik Rocks the Birds’ Nest

in Daily Programme

by Elrik Merlin on Sunday, 3 February, 2008

Immediately after Gabrielle Riel’s show at the A.R.t Galerie, (see below), Radio Riel’s “Laird of the Dance”, Elrik Merlin, Laird Brideswell, presents a two-hour extravanganza of current dance and electronica especially for Early Birds and those of a European persuasion, starting at 11:30am SLT — that’s 19:30 GMT/20:30 CET.

The venue is the Birds Nest in Caledon Eyre — home of the Caledon Early Birds Social Club — and you’re promised a fun show of continuous dance in Rik’s inimitable style.

The event will be hosted by Soliel Snook — IM her for a TP or follow this SLURL: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Caledon%20Eyre/164/207/22.

Music will be on Radio Riel’s secondary stream at http://music2.radioriel.org/ for those who can’t be present in person.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: