ANNIVERSARY PARTY Caledon Early Bird Social Club

in Daily Programme

by Soliel Snook on Saturday, 26 July, 2008

The Caledon Early Bird Social Club is a group of European time based folks who promote and produce events in this time frame in our lovely Caledon.

Please join us for the celebration of first anniversary of the Early Birds at The Forester public house in Caledon Stormhold on Saturday, 26th July at 11 am SLT (19:00 BST/20:00 CEST).

Our own Soliel Snook will play a fine selection of music for Radio Riel. We hope to see you at the Forester Today!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: