A Renaissance Rave at the Birds’ Nest! Sunday, 11:30am — 1:30pm SLT

in Daily Programme

by Elrik Merlin on Sunday, 6 April, 2008

Please join “Laird of the Dance”, Elrik Merlin of Radio Riel and host Soliel Snook, for a very special event — the final event to be held at the Birds’ Nest!

The Caledon Early Birds’ Club is holding a Renaissance Rave… a two-hour dance extravaganza featuring the music of the Renaissance period and before, at Birds’ Nest in Caledon Eyre.

The event is to be held on Sunday, 6 April from 11:30 am until 1:30 pm SLT (19:30–21:30 BST/20:30–22:30 CET) and will be the last ever event at Birds’ Nest as CEBC is auctioning the parcel off for RFL! The winner of the auction will be announced during the event. For more on the auction, click here.

Wearing a Renaissance-era costume is encouraged but not required.

SLURL: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Caledon%20Eyre/164/207/22
If you can’t be there, please tune in: http://music2.radioriel.org

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: